Cities x Design http://trip.citiesxdesign.org Cities x Design tells the story of how promoting local creativity and design adds value to cities Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:06:42 +0000 en hourly 1 Savannah, GA http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2011/03/savannah-ga/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2011/03/savannah-ga/#comments Thu, 03 Mar 2011 16:39:35 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2655 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2011/03/savannah-ga/feed/ 0 Saint-Etienne International Design Biennale 2010 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/12/sainte-etienne-international-design-biennale-2010/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/12/sainte-etienne-international-design-biennale-2010/#comments Tue, 07 Dec 2010 18:29:27 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2645 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/12/sainte-etienne-international-design-biennale-2010/feed/ 0 Video Presentation at Cumulus 2010 Shanghai Conference http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/09/video-presentation-at-cumulus-2010-shanghai-conference/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/09/video-presentation-at-cumulus-2010-shanghai-conference/#comments Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:18:55 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2634 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/09/video-presentation-at-cumulus-2010-shanghai-conference/feed/ 0 Atlanta’s Primal Screen http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/atlantas-primal-screen/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/atlantas-primal-screen/#comments Wed, 28 Jul 2010 20:55:00 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2627 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/atlantas-primal-screen/feed/ 0 Museum of Design, Atlanta http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/museum-of-design-atlanta/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/museum-of-design-atlanta/#comments Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:13:12 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2614 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/museum-of-design-atlanta/feed/ 0 Atlanta, GA http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/atlanta-ga/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/atlanta-ga/#comments Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:22:46 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2579 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/atlanta-ga/feed/ 0 We are Young Monster http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/we-are-young-monster/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/we-are-young-monster/#comments Wed, 07 Jul 2010 17:52:34 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2568 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/07/we-are-young-monster/feed/ 0 CreateHere in Chattanooga http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/06/create-here-in-chattanooga/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/06/create-here-in-chattanooga/#comments Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:03:27 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2546 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/06/create-here-in-chattanooga/feed/ 0 Chattanooga, TN http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/06/chattanooga-tn/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/06/chattanooga-tn/#comments Wed, 23 Jun 2010 18:01:10 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2528 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/06/chattanooga-tn/feed/ 0 The Curry Stone Design Prize http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/05/the-curry-stone-prize/ http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/05/the-curry-stone-prize/#comments Wed, 19 May 2010 18:20:23 +0000 Design Explorers http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/?p=2520 http://trip.citiesxdesign.org/2010/05/the-curry-stone-prize/feed/ 0